Saturday Night – Cropped top

Oláa!

Ontem fui à despedida de um amigo meu em um bar, e depois fui pra festa de aniversário do meu amigo.

Uma tendência que eu seeeempre quis testar foi essa de cropped tops (justinhas ou não) com saia longa! Eu simplesmente AMEI! É uma maneira de mostrar um pouco de pele sem saias curta ou um super decote!

Eu gostei tanto do look que eu me diverti mais do que o normal!

Abaixo, meu look:

Hello there!

Yesterday I went to a bar to my friend’s farewell party, and then I went to another friend’s birthday party.

A trend that I’d been willing to try for a long time was the one of cropped tops with long skirts! I simply loved it! It’s a way to bare a little skin without going for super short skirts or very revealing cleavages!

I liked my look so much I had a blast!

There goes my look:

DSC_0002DSC_0006 DSC_0010 DSC_0013

Saia longa/long skirt: My Philosophy

Saia curta por baixo/short skirt (underneath): Zara

Top: Free People

Sapatilha/ballet flats: Tory Burch

Bolsa/handbag: Rodo

E aí, gostaram? / So, did you like it?

Leave a comment