Look of the Day – Beach – Coco (almost) Chanel

Oi, gente!

Comprei essa camiseta em uma lojinha na praça Benedito Calixto, e cortei pra ficar mais fofinha. Assim que eu vi eu me APAIXONEI por ela: achei super engraçadinha. Também cortei o shorts, pra virar um daisy duke… very beachy, right?

Hi, girls!

I bought this t-shirt in a little store on the “Benedito Calixto square”, and I cut it so it’d be cuter. As soon as I saw the t-shit I fell in love with it: it’s just so funny! I also cut my shorts so they would become daisy dukes, very beachy, right?Image

Xoxo,

Bianca Papaleo

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day – Beach – Coco (almost) Chanel

Leave a Reply

