Finally, July! Metallic Looks #2 and #3

Oláaaa, gente!

Vocês não tem noçããããão do quanto eu estou feliz por estar de férias! Esses últimos quinze dias que eu fiquei sem postar foram simplesmente loucura: provas, trabalho, provas do high school, cientista…

Mas não importa, porque julho finalmente chegou e, com ele, as férias!

Vou postar aqui dois looks com metálico que eu usei nesse meio tempo e não deu tempo de postar, continuando aquele post de metálicos…

Hi, guys!

You have NO IDEA how happy I am for finally being in vacation! These last 15 days have been crazy – school tests, school work, more tests, pre scientific research…

Anyway, it doesn’t really matter, because July has finally come around, and with it, school break!

I’ll post two looks with metallic that I’ve worn in this middle time and had no time to post here…

#Metallic 2

Achei essa jaqueta metálica incrível! Ela é bem “molinha”, então não fica pesada e não esquenta tanto assim!

I found this jacket amazing! It’s quite soft, so it does not warm you up a lot and it does not “weigh” on the look!

Jaqueta: Collins

Usei esse look um dia que estava simplesmente FREEZING em São Paulo! Mesmo com essa mega jaqueta, eu estava congelando! O sweater dourado tem sido minha paixãõ desde que eu comprei, e essa não vai ser a última vez que vocês vão vê-lo por aqui: está na lista das minhas compras favoritas de 2012!

I wore this in a day that was simply FREEZING here in São Paulo! Even with this super jacket, I was feeling like an ice cube. Anyway, the golden sweater’s been my passion since I bought it, and this will not be the last time you’ll se it around: it’s on my list of my favorite buys on 2012!

Sweater Metálico/Metallic sweater: Costume

Espero que tenham curtido! Para ver o look Metálico #1, clique aqui.

I hope you’ve liked it! To see the Metallic look #1, click here.

Xoxo,

Bianca Papaleo.

3 thoughts on “Finally, July! Metallic Looks #2 and #3

Leave a Reply

