Look do Dia das Mães

Oi, genteee!

Hoje passei o dia na casa da vovó, comemorando o dia das Mães em família.

Escolhi um look simples, mas moderno. Me inspirei um pouquinho no desfile da nANA jUDY que postei no início da semana, devo dizer!

Aí vai:

Hi, guys!

Today I spent the day at grandma’s house, to celebrate Mother’s Day. 

I chose a simple yet modern look. I let myself be inspired by nANA jUDY’s runway I posted on the start of the week, I may say.

There it goes:

Jeans: TRIPP

Camisa de couro ecológico/Ecologic leather shirt: missinclof

Bota/Boots: AREZZO

 

Feliz dia das mães para as mamães de vocês, e principalmente para a minha mamãe linda, Claudia!

Happy mother’s day for all of your mommies, and specially to my beautiful mommy, Claudia!

 

Xoxo,

Bianca Papaleo

One thought on “Look do Dia das Mães

  1. Eu amei! Obrigada por ser minha inspiraçao e me ensinar a ser mãe!! Te amo

    I Loved! Thank you for being my inspiration and for teaching me how to be a mother! I love you!

Leave a Reply

