I’m back for good! + Look de ontem

Oi, genteee!

Queria agradecer pela paciência de vocês durante essas últimas duas semanas nas quais eu estive um pouquinho (muito) ausente devido à FEBRACE (Feira Brasileira de Ciências e Engenharia) na qual fui apresentar meu projeto.

De qualquer maneira, ficar ausente e me esforçar muito foi recompensado – meu projeto ficou em 3º lugar na categoria de Ciências Humanas, além de eu ter recebido um certificado da American Psychological Association, por “Achievement in Psychological Research” (: Agora, vou trabalhar ainda mais para próximas feiras!

Vim mostrar meu look da premiação de ontem para vocês! (:

Hello, guys!

I want to thanks you for your patience during these last two weeks in which I’ve been a little (a lot) absent from here, because of the Brazilian Science and Engineering Fair in which I was presenting my project.

Anyway, being absent and giving my best was rewarded. My project was 3rd place in Human Sciences AND I received a certificate from the American Psychological Association of  “Achievement in Psychological Research” (: Now, I will work even harder for next fairs. 

I came to show you what I wore to the awards ceremony. 

vestido e blazer/dress and blazer: uma lojinha x em Barbados/a random store in Barbados

 

sapatilha/ballet flats: AREZZO

clutch: Lita Mortari

cinto/belt: Lita Mortari

 

Xoxo,

Bianca Papaleo

Leave a Reply

