Midnight Sparkle Nails

Olá!
Hoje venho mostrar pra vocês uma nail art bem simples que inventei e chamei de Midnight Sparkle Nails!
Espero que curtam🙂


Hi!
Today I came to show you a nail art I created and called “Midnight Sparkle Nails”!
I hope you like it
!

Esmaltes que usei, da esquerda para a direita / nail polishes I used, from left to right 20120305-221821.jpg

Spark-tacular – Sephora
Light My Saphire – O.P.I.
Glitzerland – O.P.I.
Sunshine – Angel

20120305-222402.jpg

Xoxo, Bianca Papaleo

Leave a Reply

