Avisinhos

Oi, gente!

Peço super desculpas pela minha ausência essa semana aqui no blog, mas eu tenho um bom motivo. No dia 12 ao dia 17 de março, apresentarei meu projeto de pré iniciação científica  (sim, eu faço um!) na FEBRACE – a Feira Brasileira de Ciências e Engenharia. Por esse motivo, eu estou ficando louquiiiinha de tanto trabalho para cumprir as datas, mas está tudo bem.

É por isso que eu estava meio sumida, mas vou tentar não sumir mais tanto. Espero que entendam!

No próximo post, os melhores looks do Lookbook de tooodo o tempo!

Hi, guys!

I’m so sorry for my absence during  this week here on the blog, but I DO have a very good reason. From 12 to 17th of March, I’ll be presenting my scientific pre-initiation research (yes! I do have one!) on a science fair called FEBRACE – The Brazilian Fair of Sciences and Engineering. Because of this, I’m simply freaking out about loads of work to do! But it’s ok.

That is why I was a little absent, but I’ll do my best to post more during these two weeks of pure work and science! I hope you understand.

On the next post, the best LookBook looks of ALL TIME!

 

Xoxo,
Bianca Papaleo 

 

Leave a Reply

