Mystic Moon convention!

Olá, meninas! Hoje venho pedir uma ajuda para vocês!

Em junho haverá uma convenção de Vampire Diaries, e estou concorrendo à Miss da convenção. Para isso, é necessário que votem em mim. O voto é por um por computador por dia, e nisso estão incluídos iPhones, Blackberries e afins.. Votem do jeito que puderem! E todos os dias, POR FAVOR (:

Além disso, contem para mamães, papais, amigos, primos, irmãos, papagaios, cachorros, etc.. haha! Divulguem!

Cliquem aqui para votar em mim, e procurem por Bianca Papaleo (:

Muito muito obrigadaaaa!

Hey, ladies! Today I come to ask for your help.

In June there’ll be a convention about Vampire Diaries here in Brazil, and I’m competing to be the Miss of the convention. For that to happen, I need you to vote for me everyday! Each computer (including iPads, iPhones, Blackberries, blablabla) has one vote per day! Please, vote as much as you can, and EVERY DAY! PLEASE! (:

Besides this, tell also your mommy, daddy, siblings, friends, cousins, dogs and parrots about it! Spread the word! PLEASE!

Click here to vote for me, and look for Bianca Papaleo (:

Thanks so so so much!

Leave a Reply

