Back to school nails

Olá, meninas!

Minhas aulas começam amanhã, e tenho certeza que a da maioria de vocês deve começar logo também.

Para aquelas que estudam em colégios que tem uniforme, assim como eu, fica difícil mudar um pouco, né? Acessórios são tudo, mas como não dá pra ir pra escola parecendo uma árvore de natal de tantos acessórios. Nesse caso as unhas podem ser aquele “plus” que faltava no seu uniforme.

Abaixo, uma seleção de nail art’s que encontrei por aí para inspirar a vocês. Se clicarem em cima da foto, vão ser redirecionados para o site de origem delas e podem se inspirar ainda mais!

Hey, girls!

Tomorrow I’m going back to school and I’m pretty sure many of you are starting soon.

For those who, like me, study in schools that have uniforms, it is quite a little difficult to spice up that uniform a bit, right? Sure, accessories are everything, but it’s not nice to go to school looking like a Christmas trees due to “over accessorizing”. In this case, nail art is always that “plus” that might be missing!

Below, a selection of nail art’s I found to inspire you! If you click on each picture, you’ll be redirected to their site of origin, andd might inspire yourselves even more!

E aí, curtiram? Depois eu posto a nail art que vou fazer nas minhas unhas!

So, did you like it? Later I’ll post the nail art I’m going to do on my nails (:

Xoxo,

Bianca Papaleo.

Leave a Reply

