Beauty Comes from Within (:

Oi gente!

Tava olhando e organizando meus arquivos de imagem, e achei isso: 10 dicas para se ter um dia ótimo (o que significa tar sempre linda por dentro e brilhar pra fora, né?) Só preciso aprender a fazer o 2, o 7 e o 8! Já faço os outros, e sou bem feliz! haha.

Achei legal compartilhar (:

Hey everyone!

I was looking through and organizing my image archives and I found this: 10 easy steps to have a lovely day (which means: staying always pretty inside and glowing from the inside out, huh?). I just need to learn how to do 2, 7 and 8! I already do the others, and I’m quite happy! 

Thought it was nice to share (:

 

 

Xoxo, 
Bianca Papaleo

Leave a Reply

