Look da Noite – 18th December

Oi gente (:

Ontem (dia 18) fui pra balada de formatura do meu namorado, aí vão as fotos do meu look!

Hey, guys! (:

Yesterday I went to my boyfriend’s graduation party, and here go the pictures of my look! 

Eu me sinto a própria Blair de Gossip Girl quando coloco o vestido. Tem como não amar um vestido vermelho? Eu adoro. Sem contar que agora, vestidos coloridos estão super na moda. Já era hora de começarmos a mudar um pouco do pretinho básico, né? (Não que eu não goste deles, eu AMO!). Ah, e prestem atenção no sapato: o Scarpin de glitter é O sapato para nós, Cinderellas modernas!

I feel just like Blair from Gossip Girl when I slip that dress on. Is there a way not to love a red dress? I adore it! Plus: now, colorful dresses are super in fashion. It was time to change a little from the basic little black dress, right? (not that I don’t like little black dresses: I love them!). Oh, and pay attention to the shoes: the glitter Scarpin are THE shoes for us, modern Cinderellas! 

Vestido/Dress: Forum

Cinto/Belt: Lita Mortari

Scarpin: Schutz

Clutch: Opera Rock

E aí, o que acharam?

So, what do you think?

Xoxo,

Bianca Papaleo

Leave a Reply

